CONTRACTORS

With the increasing complexity of building technologies and construction methods and growing Government regulations, a greater demand for professional caliber contractors is evident. People are needed who can accept responsibility, control the cost and the quality of services they perform.

By requesting an ORAC member to perform the work directly, the owner, consultant, specifier or general contractor will gain true and long-lasting value and Industry expertise.

BENEFITS

  • Access to a network of over 100 like-minded HVAC contractors
  • Attendance and voting rights at the ORAC Annual General Meeting
  • Attendance at all social/networking events
  • Access to ORAC’s technical resources including TSSA pre-approved P-drawings, brazing procedures and testing facilities
  • Intimate access to ORAC associate members and suppliers
  • Attendance at all training/educational events
  • Eligible to become a member of the ORAC board
  • Industry exposure to potential clients via ORAC’s website

Together, these benefits offer financial savings which equate to thousands of dollars for an average company.

DOWNLOAD APPLICATION 


Our Contractors


ContractorSpecialtiesPhoneWebsite
Absolute Alliance HVAC Solutions http://www.absolutealliance.ca
Ainsworth Inc. http://www.ainsworth.com
Airco Limited http://www.airco-limited.com
Airtron Canada http://www.airtroncanada.com/
Ambient Mechanical Ltd http://ambientmechanical.ca
Applied Systems Technologies Inc. http://www.appliedsystemstechnologies.com
Art Blake Refrigeration Limited http://www.artblake.ca
B.I.C. Mechanical Limited http://bicmechanical.com
Beebe Mechanical Systems Ltd. http://www.beebemechanical.ca
Berg Chilling Systems Inc. Berg Chilling Systems designs and manufactures industrial thermal process control systems for a wide range of applications using both natural and HFC refrigerants. http://berg-group.com/
Black & McDonald Limited http://www.blackandmcdonald.com
Boydaire Ltd. http://www.boydaire.com
Brookfield Johnson Controls Canada LP http://www.brookfieldgis.com
Buhler Mechanical Service Ltd. Industrial, commercial and residential refrigeration, air conditioning, heating, and sheet metal. Sales, serviced and installation.http://www.buhlermechanical.com
Carmichael Engineering Ltd. http://www.carmichael-eng.ca
Carrier Canada Ltd. http://www.carrier.ca
Chadair Systems Inc.
Cimco Refrigeration Inc. http://www.cimcorefrigeration.com/
Circa Refrigeration Inc. Commercial/Industrial Refrigeration & HVAC service and installationhttp://www.circarefrigeration.com/
Climatech Inc. http://www.climatech-inc.ca
Clow Darling Limited Commercial, Industrial, Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Heating service and installation.http://www.clowdarling.com/
Coldworks Refrigeration Inc. http://www.coldworks.ca/
Complete Comfort Niagara Inc. Complete Comfort Niagara Inc. has earned the reputation among its customers, as a leading Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Contractor in the Niagara Region.http://www.completecomfortniagara.ca/
Conestoga Mechanical Inc. We provide 24hr/7day service in HVAC, serving Industrial, Commercial, Institutional and Multi Residential. We employ over 20 highly trained professionals.http://www.conestogomech.com/
Continental Air Systems Inc.
Contrast Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd.
Cool Check Commercial HVAC Contractor of Choicehttp://www.coolcheck.ca/
Coolbreeze http://www.coolbreezeair.com/
Coolmark Mechanical
Coral Engineering Limited http://www.coralcanadawide.com/
Cyber Air Systems Inc. Commercial/Industrial refrigeration, air conditioning and heating service and installation, chiller installation and service, and certified brazing.905-569-8040
Daikin Applied Canada Inc. http://www.daikinapplied.com/
DCS Innovative HVAC-R Solutions http://www.dcs-hvac.com/
Demand Air Systems Ltd. http://www.demandairsystems.com
Dilfo HVAC Services Commercial, industrial and institutional heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration. We provide specialty equipment, maintenance, service and construction.http://www.dilfohvac.com/
Donair Heating & Air Conditioning Service Ltd.
Drennan Refrigeration Inc. Industrial Refrigeration Contractors/Refrigeration Design Build Engineers/Industrial Refrigeration Supplies.http://www.drennan.on.ca/
Dunlis Mechanical Services Ltd. Focused on commercial/industrial refrigeration, air conditioning, heating preventative maintenance/repair. Design/build/installation of sheet metal.http://www.dunlis.com/
E.S. Fox Limited http://www.esfox.com/
ENGIE MultiTech Ltd. Build, install & maintain mechanical systems such as HVAC, Plumbing, and Sheet Metal for Industrial, Commercial, Institutional and Biotech facilities http://www.engie.com/en/
Environmental Systems Corporation http://www.e-s-c.com
Fahrhall Mechanical Contractors Limited Provide reliable heating, cooling, plumbing and air quality service and installation to residential, commercial and industrial customers in the Windsor-Essex-Kent Counties. Top brand equipment, professional installation, and service in the heating and cooling industry.http://www.fahrhall.com/
General Air Systems Inc. http://generalairsystems.com/
Gordon Wright Electric Limited
Grayco Air Air Conditioning/Refrigeration/Heating/Ventilation/Pneumatics/Electrical.http://www.graycoair.com/
H.V.A.C. Consultants Inc.
Heco Limited Heco Limited has now had over 20 years of success in the industrial and commercial refrigeration, cooling and heating industry.http://www.hecolimited.com
Honeywell Limited http://honeywell.com/
Hubbard Mechanical Incorporated Commercial/Industrial Refrigeration, Air Conditioning & Heating Service and Installation.807-473-7792
HVAC Dimensions Ltd. Commercial contractor specializing in VAV/VVT, computer rooms, BAS, Mitsubishi City Multi and Fujitsu ductless systems, VFD's, make-up air units, boilers and pneumatics.http://www.hvacdimensions.com/
Industrial Refrigerated Systems Inc. http://www.indref.ca/
Isotherm Engineering Ltd. Commercial/Institutional/Industrial: - air conditioning, heating, refrigeration - Mechanical Engineering - Building Commissioning.http://www.isothermengineering.com/
J. Melvin Associates http://www.jmelvinassociates.com/
J.F. Mechanical Air Systems Inc.
J.L. Refrigeration Inc. Supermarket/Commercial Refrigeration & HVAC, Service and Installation.http://www.jlref.com/
J.S. Mackay Heating Incorporated http://mackayheating.ca/
Jade Logic Building Technologies Inc. http://www.jlbti.com/
Johnson Controls Inc. http://www.johnsoncontrols.ca
Kelson Service Inc. Specializing in optimizing each stage of the building lifecycle, Kelson provides innovative practical results for your engineering, commissioning, facility maintenance, emergency services and Energy needs.http://kelson.on.ca/
Lakehead Polar Air Limited http://polarmechanical.ca/
Lancaster Group Inc. Fabrication, sheet metal, HVAC and mechanical services for industrial, commercial, institutional (ICI) and residential clients.http://www.lancasterheatingandcooling.com/
Laser Heating & A/C Inc. http://www.lasercontrols.ca
Lekter Industrial Services Inc. http://www.lekter.net/
M.A.S. Mechanical Ltd.
M.T.I. Mechanical Trade Industry Ltd.
Magtech Mechanical Systems
Main Air Systems Inc. http://www.mainair.com/
Major Air Systems Ltd. http://www.majorairsystems.com/
Mapleridge Mechanical Contracting Inc. http://mrmmech.com/
Margell Mechanical Contractors Ltd.
Marshall Mechanical Inc. http://www.marshallmechanical.com/
Mayfair Systems http://www.mayfairsystems.ca/
MDF Service http://www.mdfmechanical.ca/
Mechanical Aire Services Ltd. (905) 629-4494
Metal-Air Mechanical Systems Ltd.
Mike Witherell Mechanical Ltd. http://www.smartenergycanada.ca/
Mitchell Refrigeration Limited
Modern Niagara Group of Companies http://modernniagara.com/
MYKO Mechanical Ltd. Commercial/Industrial refrigeration, air conditioning and heating service, maintenance and installations.http://www.mykomechanical.ca/
N.L. Clarke Service Ltd., cob Trane Service Agency Commercial/Industrial refrigeration, air conditioning, heating and controls service, sales and installation.http://www.trane.com
National Mechanical Air Ltd.
Neelands Group Limited Neelands Group CO2 refrigeration and cooling systems provide a high performing resilient solution. Let us show you that you can improve your bottom line while meeting your sustainability objectives.http://www.neelands.com/
Nelco Mechanical Limited Refrigeration, HVAC, Plumbing, Heating, Electrical and Service. Commercial/Industrial/Institutional in the ICI Sector.http://nelcomech.com/
Nexus Mechanical Group Inc.
Nortek Mechanical Services http://www.nortekmechanical.ca/
Northern Air Environmental Technologies Inc. http://www.northernair.ca/index.htm
Nortown Air Systems Commercial/Industrial Heating & Cooling, Service & Installation.http://www.nortownair.com/
Oakwood Mechanical Systems Ltd.
Pamar Mechanical Ltd.
Penn Refrigeration Ltd. http://www.pennrefrigeration.com/
Poleair Technical Inc. Design, installation, maintenance and service of industrial and commercial HVAC systemshttp://www.poleair.net/
Pro-Tech Mechanical Services Ltd.
Pure Heating & Cooling - HVAC Services Well serviced Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning is important to our day-to-day life. Know that at Pure, your air is secure.http://www.pureheatingandcooling.ca
R.E. Corner Refrigeration
ReadAir Mechanical Services Ltd. Service excellence above all. Heating, ventilation, air conditioning, and refrigeration (HVAC/R) for the industrial, commercial and institutional sectorshttp://readair.ca/
Reg Air Inc. http://www.regair.com/
Responsive Multi-Tech Services Commercial/industrial refrigeration, air conditioning and heating service and installation.http://www.rmsltd.ca/
RHA Environmental Inc. http://www.rhaenvironmental.ca/en/
Robcan Mechanical http://robcanmechanical.ca
Roberts Onsite Inc. http://www.robertsonsite.ca/
Romo Air Systems
Roper Controls Inc. Roper Controls is a union HVAC/R contractor with union refrigeration mechanics, gas fitters, electricians and pipe fitters. We have been providing exceptional service since 1989. RCI provides quality sales & service in all areas of the HVAC/R trade Canada wide.https://www.ropercontrols.com/
Rosetown Central Refrigeration and A/C Commercial/Industrial/Institutional refrigeration, air-conditioning, heating, lab equipment – Service, Maintenance, Installation & Designhttp://www.rosetowncentral.com/
S & S Bolton Electric Inc. http://ssboltongroup.com/
S.I.G. Mechanical Services Limited http://www.sigmechanical.com
Sensible Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd.
Servocraft Limited ICI Sector / Electrical & Mechanical Contractors and Engineershttp://www.servocraft.com/
Snow's HVAC Services Sales and Service of Commercial and Industrial Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration equipment.http://www.snowshvac.com/
Spectrum Mechanical Spectrum Mechanical is a leading provider of residential and commercial full mechanical services, specializing in retrofits and construction projects. Our technicians install and service sheet metal and duct work, plumbing piping, furnaces, central air conditioning systems, VRF systems, fireplaces, boilers, chillers, water heaters and more. With over 20 years of residential and commercial HVAC and Plumbing experience, let us show you how we can help.http://spectrummech.ca
Springbank Mechanical Systems Ltd. Ontario’s Premier Shopping Centre/Retail Specialist HVAC Contractor http://www.springbank.com/
Standard Mechanical Systems Ltd. Commercial Air Conditioning, Heating, Refrigeration & Energy Management Service & Installation. In business 44 years with 35 Offices/Depots across Canadahttp://www.standardmechanical.com/
T & M Mechanical Limited http://www.tmmechanical.ca/
Temp Air Control http://www.tempaircontrol.ca/
The E.A. Group Engineering, Design Build & Service Contractors for Mission Critical Mechanical & Electrical Systems for the Data Centre Industry   http://www.eagroup.on.ca/
The Plan Group http://www.plan-group.com/
The State Group http://www.stategroup.com/
Thermal Mechanical Systems Incorporated
Thermal Process Systems Inc. (Thermecs) http://www.thermecs.com
Trane Canada ULC Commercial HVAC Equipment, Earthwise Systems, Industrial Refrigeration, HVAC Service and Installation, Controls and Building Automation Services.http://www.trane.com/commercial/north-america/canada/en/contact-us/locate-sales-offices/trane-canada/ontario/toronto.html
Trans Air Mechanical Ltd. Commercial/Industrial; Air Conditioning, Heating, Refrigeration, Humidification, Sales, Service, Installation.http://www.transairmechanical.com
Tri-Air Systems Commercial/Industrial heating, air contioning and refrigeration, service, maintenance and installation.http://triair.com/
Weiss Service Associates Inc.
Westaire Air Conditioning & Heating Ltd. http://www.westaire.com
Wintech Air Systems Inc. http://www.wintechair.com/
Xtra Mechanical Limited Commercial/Industrial Heating, Ventilation, Air conditioning & Controls Service and Installationhttp://www.xtramech.ca/