ORAC Board Of Directors 2022


*Executive Committee of the Board of Directors​

*ORAC President  Tony Mammoliti              Ambient Mechanical 

*Vice President    Kevin Spencer                Modern Niagara Group Inc..

*Treasurer           Gregg Little                   Springbank Mechanincal Systems Ltd.

*Ex-Officio          Ron Abernethy                Kelson Service


Board of Directors

Phil Taggart                         Black & McDonald Limited

David Sinclair                      CIMCO Refrigeration

Louie Cardoso                     E.S. Fox

Dino Russo                          Readair Mechanical Services Ltd.

Rahim Shamji                      Right Time Heating and Air Conditioning Inc.

Kevin Whitten                     Rosetown Central Refrigeration

Jim McAughey                     Standard Mechanical Systems Ltd.

Dave Irwin                          Xtra Mechanical Ltd.

Kelly Burns                         Tri-Air Systems

Robert Lamoureux              Nortek Mechanical Services


MCA Ex-Offico   

Anthony McWatters            McWatters Mechanical Ltd.